Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Logitech Product Details
Lapdesks + Cooling Pads Details or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks

Enjoy more comfort around your home&em;on the sofa, bed, or even the floor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Review 1 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logitech fan

Worth every penny

Date:23 August 2012
Love this I use it while lying in be or sitting on the couch it so comfortable to use would recommend to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BenSG

Was very happy with it until...

Date:24 April 2010
Worked great in the beginning until I noticed that both my Macbook Pros had a tendency to slowly slide off the surface. You would have expected the product to have a non-slip surface.
Needless to say, this oversight caused my laptops to end up on the floor most of the time. Would not recommend it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tony
from virginia
Expertise: Newbie

Comfort

Date:11 April 2010
I use my 17 inch laptop 95% of the time on the couch. The lapdesk lets the heat escape from the laptop. The degree of angle is perfect for typing and viewing the screen. I like the cursed desgn of pading, and you can store the lapdesk upright next to the couch. The package includes traction pad so the computer doesnt slip off the desk, but most computers already have those. Improvements to this product: retractable mouse pad on the side. I like to use my wireless mouse, but the its sometimes hard to use it in comparsion to the laptop. You can use the desk both ways, with the computer prop up or tilted down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rahul

Date:4 January 2010
Provides plenty of cooling ability without cords or noise, incredibly comfortable and attractive. Fits in a reasonably sized bag. Matches perfectly with my MacBook and other apple products, there is no mouse pad but most are sensitive enough that you don't need one anymore.
Also works very well for other activities like writing, reading and drawing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JediMasterJET
from Orlando, FL
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Simple, elegant, perfect.

Date:6 November 2009
Provides plenty of cooling ability without cords or noise, incredibly comfortable and attractive. Fits in a reasonably sized bag. Matches perfectly with my MacBook and other apple products, there is no mouse pad but most are sensitive enough that you don't need one anymore.
Also works very well for other activities like writing, reading and drawing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
punkinpie

Love it!

Date:31 October 2009
Overall, I really do love this, but I wish it was wider so I had room for a mouse pad and my cordless mouse. If I wanted to use the laptop touch pad, it'd be absolutely perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L=ev=8
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Great versatile lap rest

Date:17 July 2009
I received the lap desk with anticipation to use for my Macbook. It work like a charm. The cushion and material is soft yet firm. The air flow is adequate under the Macbook, so my legs don't cook. I can use the lap desk on the bed and because of the angle I don't get a stiff neck looking at it.
I had no problems with my Mac sliding on the shiny surface, but I would guess some folks will if their rubber feet are dirty or missing.
An added bonus I found, I can use it as a book rest! It works well holding a cookbook on the counter!
Way to go Logitech.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Lapdesk for Notebooks
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CraZBoyprend

Only one Problem

Date:31 December 2008
Overall, I think that this product is an excellent one. The only problem that I have with it is that it doesn't have a place for my cordless mouse. Honestly, I could deal with it because i own a cordless Trackman wheel and you don't really need to have a place to put it. But other than that, I really recommend this product to anyone out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.