Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Logitech Product Details
Headsets Details or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for USB Headset H330

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

USB Headset H330

Stereo sound in seconds&em;a plug-and-play USB headset for your Internet calls, music, and movies.
Average Customer Rating:
1.8 out of 5
1.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 5 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
1 out of 5(20%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for USB Headset H330
Review 1 for USB Headset H330
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ghee

Shocker

Date:25 March 2012
This headset appears ok on the surface but sometimes during a conversation or just listening to mps etc it will make this very load hissing noise. No amount of drivers will fix this. Dont waste your money.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia29 March 2012
ghee, thanks for your review, give our Support Team a buzz on 1800 025 544 to help Troubleshoot as you may have a defective unit.
Review 2 for USB Headset H330
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Djunno
from Finland
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Does what it says on the tin

Date:1 March 2011
I've used this headset now for about half a year on daily basis at work (listening to music and VoIP'ing) and have no problems what so ever. Maybe my set is newer patch from the previous reviewr's or I'm just been lucky. Just checked every bit and couldn't find anything being loose or worn.
I think it's worth it's price - provided there are no problems yet to appear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for USB Headset H330
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jass63
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Not worth the money

Date:18 September 2010
I have the same problem as other reviewers, headset occasionally works if I wiggle the cord around a bit. It was great for the first few months, good quality sound. But now when recording with the mic it has a horrible constant hissing noise. Probably the worst logitech product I've ever bought. I have similar problems with the cables of the speakers I bought less than a year ago. Will never buy logitech again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for USB Headset H330
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unhappy
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Don't Buy This

Date:5 September 2010
Bought this in April 2010 by August of 2010 the wires are frayed and the headset is no longer usable. It was the same problem mentioned in the other review. It was not damaged by the user. Just normal use. Don't buy this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for USB Headset H330
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinguin

great basic headset but breaks quickly

Date:15 December 2009
I purchased this headset about a month ago. The sound is clear-I can hear and be heard perfectly. The headset is entirely comfortable...can be worn for hours with no irritation. That being said the wire that runs through the arc in the headset popped out within about 2 weeks and ever since I can't get it to stay back in and people have had issues hearing me because the microphone cuts in and out. A nice, basic headset if you are not planning on using it very often but for daily or regular use I would pay a little more and upgrade to a different style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.