Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Logitech Product Details
Mice Details or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Performance Mouse M950

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Logitech.

Performance Mouse M950

Now, the power to achieve is in your hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(210 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 210 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
48
3 stars
28
2 stars
12
1 star
10
160 out of 210(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Performance Mouse M950
Review 1 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alexander
from Australia
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: More than a Year

A Great All-round Mouse

Date:26 March 2014
After over 3 years of using this mouse i seriously can't believe its still running. I've done everything with this mouse: I've used it for school everyday, I've played games, it's definitely great for almost any every-day use. Currently, it is starting to fall apart; the tracking isn't as great as it used to be and parts of the rubber have broken off. Here are my thoughts on the mouse:
Pros:
- Buttons: I love having the back-forward navigation buttons by my side, and the zoom and application switcher are handy as well. Also the buttons can be used in video games to get that extra advantage on your enemy!
- The 'extra goodies'. The main extra is the software (you will need a CD drive), which allows you to change a variety of setting to your liking. Not something your average mouse is equipped with.
- the look. My god, this mouse looks fantastic, many people have commented on the mouse when I have it out, it really is stunning
- Size: it turns out size does matter. What I hate about regular mouses is how small they are, but with the m950 this is absolutely no problem. This can be good for stability and the feel, but can 'weigh' it down in the portability aspect.
- The mouse wheel is very useful: especially on VERY long documents that would usually take a while to scroll. Definitely a worthwhile feature.
Cons:
- I'll be perfectly honest, the 'any surface' tracking didn't really work for me. The mouse works fine on my glass desk, however when it comes only a handful of surfaces you may experience some difficulties. For regular use its great but i guess since I'm using it on different surfaces constantly (different school rooms) sometimes it fails to track cleanly. After 3 years of almost daily use that is the only con I've found.
Overall, the m950 is well made, high quality, and very impressive performing mouse. I would highly recommend it to anyone who uses a computer or a laptop regularly as it is worth years of solid use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
n/a
from New South Wales, Australia
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Month to a Year

Almost 100% but not quite.......

Date:23 August 2013
Fantastic product but I have one small gripe. I have found the zoom button too close to the forward and back buttons which results in accidental use. Other than that I am very happy with the product!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rob
from Sydney NSW, Australia
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Upgrading from MX Revolution to Performance MX

Date:12 July 2013
I used the MX Revolution full time for architectural 3D work for around six years and decided to upgrade it eventhough it's still going strong with the original battery!.
The obvious path seemed to be the Performance MX and I bought two. One for work and one for home.
First thing that I noticed is that as in the MX Revolution, the wheel is way too hard to press to be used as a middle button regularly and in 3D modelling we use the middle button a lot. It's actually too hard to press even for home use.
I solved this issue in the MX Revolution by using UberOptions and assigning the middle button to the One-Touch Search button placed behind the wheel.
Now with the Performance MX, there is no way to assign anything to this button as it's a permanent toggle for the wheel.
My solution to the hard to press middle button was to assign Middle Button to the left scroll. You just have to softly press the wheel to the left. It takes a while to adapt but it works just fine.
The spinning wheel is or either too sensitive or a bit hard for CAD and 3D modelling. I didn't have that issue with the MX Revolution.
Finally, the other thing that I noticed is that Setpoint is still buggy :o(.
At work I installed Setpoint 6.52 for Win 7 x64. It showed installed but it wouldn't run. It took me with the systems administrator a couple of days to get it up and running. Now it runs but when I use Autodesk Worksharing Monitor, it stops working until I run it again manually.
At home I tried to install Setpoint 6.52 for Win 7 x32. It installs but doesn't run at all. Couple of days wasted trying every trick in the book. Eventually it occurred to me to install an older version (6.2# and it worked first time.
For this very reason I dreaded every computer upgrade at work for the past six years.
Once past the previous issues, I've been most happy with my mice and would recommend it to anyone who uses a mouse for long periods of time and takes precision and comfort seriously.
I miss the thumb wheel and the battery level indicators from the MX Revolution though.
Now I have to turn the mouse OFF and ON again to see the light indicator or use Setpoint :o#
Being able to work while it charges is good eventhough the cable is too hard.
All in all, it's a great mouse. A real workhorse.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenn
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Best Mouse ever

Date:22 March 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
In my office, I've got 2 PC's, both connected to a Connectpro UR12+ KVM switch. My M950 mouse & K750 keyboard are connected to the KVM using one unifying receiver. It works flawlessly. I use it on AutoCAD & Unigraphics NX8.5 aswell as MS Office & web.
The freewheel button feature is excellent. It allows faster navigation through web pages, spreadsheets etc. Left / Right scroll is good, could be a bit more responsive though. Thumb button is a great feature. With 1 click I can see all open windows,& easily jump to my preferred window.
Added bonus: Since installing the this wireless combo, I've had many comments on how tidy my office is, & I'm not generally a tidy person.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JR84
from Adelaide SA, Australia
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Good not great

Date:12 February 2013
I bought this mouse a few weeks ago to replace the MX1100 I've had for 4 years.
I bought this as its similar to what I had and thought it would suit my big hands.
It has a few things that are a step up and some things that are a bit disappointing.
The darkfield sensor tracks on my glass desk and during everyday use seems a tad more accurate. It looks a bit nicer.
I'm disappointed that it is missing the DPI buttons on the top and as all the buttons already have an assigned function you have to either reassign them so you miss out or go into the software and adjust it. I'm also not a big fan of the new shape but my biggest problem with it is the placement of the back and forward buttons(higher and towards your wrist). This seems like a compromise to fit the zoom button on the side that I end up pressing instead.
Having said all that though if you have average size hands and don't need to adjust the DPI very often I would highly recommend it.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D0dg3
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Always happy with Logitech

Date:24 January 2013
I have been using this mouse for almost 2 years. I have never had any trouble with it missing a click as previous reviewer's have said.
The low DPI I do not find an issue and actually prefer it.
Its been a great mouse to use so I have one at work and at home.
The only thing I have against it is the software is fairly basic and poor.
Thanks
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madcap
from Perth WA
Expertise: Proficient User

Mouse Click

Date:2 December 2012
I bought this mouse at the start of 2012 by November the mouse was mis clicking When holding the left button down to click and drag it would not stay held very frustrating and will not be replacing it with the same type. Generally happy with logitech but this mouse is uber annoying to use and did not last the distance.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carrier Pigeon
from QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Low DPI for such an expensive mouse.

Date:16 September 2012
Is nice to use, easy connection, smooth. But very low DPI, in fact the G300 which is half the price of the M950 has 2500 DPI compared to this 'performance' mouse with 1500.
Buying this mouse has been a complete waste as it jumps 4 or so pixels at a time when moving, have gone back to my old Deathadder. The Logitech tech team were as helpful as they could be, though didn't recommend me any other of their mice. Very disappointed with my first experience with Logitech.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaMarketing17 September 2012
Hi Carrier Pigeon,

Thank you for your letter & for approaching us, getting this type of feedback always helps us improve our services and processes.

We research, design and develop products with the aim of catering to changes in consumer behaviour, technology & platform changes so rest assured we are always looking for new avenues or features to explore in our ranges.
Review 9 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sona
from Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Expertise: Proficient User

Well Deserve

Date:7 June 2012
yes this mouse have been around for quite awhile , even though its old , but do not be fooled , it packs a punch , with DPI setter from 100 - 1.5k its not the best i admit but it manage to do its job well , a rechargeable battery plus an elegant design to top it off , i do recommend for Gamers to use , as i use it for gaming myself , the only flaws i see in this mouse are its software well basically most Logitech software , the technical department for Logitech which is such a letdown and also the price ,besides that , its just simple one of the best in my opinion .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chadiaffan
from Sydney, NSW
Expertise: Tech Savvy

It has two major flaws

Date:20 May 2012
The mouse is great but it has two major flaws.
First of all why did the engineers in their infinite wisdom chose to use uncommon connector for recharging as it if it was mini usb it would be very easy to replace and easier to get a longer cable.
The other major flaw makes it major downgrade to MX Revolution mouse is the mouse wheel does have two modes: smooth and ratcheted. To switch between the modes is done by button only, it should have the option to be automatic like the MX Revolution has.
Also the mouse wheel in ratcheted mode is way too loose, it is very hard to press the mouse button without moving the mouse wheel therefore making the mouse button press invalid.
Honestly it is great mouse and if Logitech fixes these issues I will definitely purchase it and it will easily be the best wireless mouse on the market...
I will definitely choose the MX Revolution mouse over this even if it means purchasing it with the wireless keyboard (which I did as I love the MX Revolution mouse, but not happily as I only wanted the mouse but you can't purchase the mouse on its own anymore), unless Logitech fix the flaws of which they haven't for years.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annoyed
from Melbourne, Victoria
Expertise: Proficient User

Do not buy this mouse it has an inherent fault

Date:11 May 2012
At first I loved this mouse. I actually bought one for work and one for home. The problem is that the left mouse button intermittently interprets as single click as a double click. This is incredibly frustrating. It only occurs when you click near the scroll wheel.
I have already taken one unit back to the place of purchase and replaced it only to find that the replacement does exactly the same thing.
It does the same thing on both my laptop at home and my work computer. It is clearly a hardware problem and not software. You have been warned.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia12 May 2012
Hey Annoyed that's quite amazing to hear actually. Most of the team use this mouse in the office and haven't found this issue, so that's really strange. Can you email your Case ID & details to ausmarketing@logitech.com as we'd like to investigate further please
Review 12 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willdog123
from Perth, Australia
Expertise: Tech Savvy

AWESOME Mouse

Date:18 April 2012
The MAIN reasons i bought this mouse was
1. Darkfield (so i can use it on all surfaces especially glass)
2. CHEAP (very good value for what you get)
3. Wireless and Rechargeable
4. Quality ( 1 year on and its still the same as when i first got it)
5. Performance and overall functionality
Absolutely one of the best mice i have owed, it looks great, battery last about a month with heavy usage, solid built, great value, hyperscrolling is awesome, customizable, overall very good mouse.
LPT13180
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
techguy
from sydney
Expertise: Proficient User

Never buying another mouse again

Date:11 April 2012
Most of u are here probably gonna guy another mouse, just checking this 1 out. but this mouse was just so simple. set up in 10 mnutes with a helpful handbook. so comfortable, and features i now take for granted. the hyper scrolling very very handy and customizable keys help while internet browsing. it is amazingly accurate, strong built and still pretty light. looks are sexy. i recommend it as it is worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeeOff
from Brisbane, QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

My new Work buddy

Date:31 January 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I bought the M950 to replace my old G5 gaming mouse that I use at work. Working in a GIS/Design environment I need a good quality mouse with variable DPI and after using a proper gaming mouse for the last 4yrs I really had no choice then to better it by going wireless.
The shape of the mouse looks and feels a bit weird at first but I not only got used to it but I now prefer it as it gives better control and handling, plus the extra buttons are all very close to my thumb and are easy to use. The Mouse has a good amount of weight to it, it feels solid and strong; all the aspects of a good mouse.
The Logitech software is a breeze to use and setup and the wireless dongle works with no hassle what so ever; just plug it in and turn on the mouse and away you go! Simple. Battery life is good and the mouse can be charged on the fly via a USB cable (supplied) so there is no down time or having to dock the mouse while it charges. A nice surprise was the included AC wall plug charger that you can plug the USB charge cable in to if you're using a Laptop with limited USB ports. Also worth noting was the cable and AC adapter carry bag that comes as standard with the M950, a very nice little bonus and something you don't often see out side of Pro gaming gear.
All up the mouse feels great, works better than I could have hoped and made me feel like a kid on Xmas morning emptying his stocking finding all the little extras that came with it in the box. Another job well done Logitech!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenden
from Southern Highlands
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Best value gaming mouse for my needs

Date:21 November 2011
I bought this mouse to replace the faulty Logitech MX1100 I received from a shady ebay seller; initially i was expecting much the same experience as i had read reviews comparing this mouse to its cousin. What I got was MUCH more than I expected. Put simply, this is the best mouse I've ever used.
The premium rubberised feel and flashy chrome accent is impressive, as is the application flexibility this mouse offers. However if application-specific button assignments and on-the-fly DPI adjustments baffle you, this is probably not the mouse for you. The packaged SetPoint software does a good job of making the customising of buttons fairly easy, but it may be confusing for some. It's a laborious process, setting up each customisable button in all your different games if you're an avid gamer...Also, I've noticed the SetPoint software has more than once deleted all my app-specific presets...for no reason.
If software is one of its weak points, one redeeming feature this mouse has is the hardware; I'll keep this list short: having the Darkfield tech means it works on almost ANY surface--glass for example. The ability to assign the adjustable DPI feature to a button means gamers and graphic designers alike can adjust the sensitivity of the mouse (for short sharp movements or carefully lining up headshots--or for making fine or large adjustments to a hi-res digital image) and the pressure-sensitive side-scrolling feature is an innovation ive never seen before. The scroller also has a button that switches it from single-notch to free-flying - essential for those who need to scroll through looooong word documents, webpages or PDF files, and of course because it shares Logitech's tiny unifying receiver technology means you don't have to fill all your computer's USB ports with big, unwieldy receivers.
All up, this mouse is enticingly good value for money, and has an impressive feature set that has certainly satisfied this power user and casual gamer.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jordan
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Does not work on windows running in VM on iMac

Date:28 September 2011
It freaks out on windows running in VM on imac.. :( mouse pointer goes haywire
-13points
0out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livert
from Brisbane, QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Can't fault this thing.

Date:13 August 2011
First of all, I would like to declare that I was selected to review the M950 mouse as part of Logitech Australia's Product Tester Program. I use this mouse at work; a large part involving working with medical radiology images. It has replaced the generic HP mouse bundled with my work computer. My other mouse, the G700, I use with my desktop at home.
Unpacking: As always, like all Logitech products, the M950 was very well packed. Inclusion of the cable case and wall charger adapter was a nice touch.
Feel: This mouse feels extremely comfortable to hold in my average-sized right hand (sorry lefties!). The curved surface is big enough to fit my entire palm and I particularly like the lip under the thumb that is big enough to eliminate any chance of thumb-mousepad contact. The matte surface also feels great and does not feel sticky even when used with sweaty hands. The teflon feet are as smooth as any mouse can get. Motion is effortless. The mouse weighs exactly 170 grams including the bundled NiMh battery and has a very high quality feel.
Wheel: The hyperscroll wheel allows quick scrolling through large documents and is toggled via the switch just behind the wheel. I don't use this feature much but I'm sure it will be great for people who work with large excel worksheets.
Buttons: There are 4 programmable thumb buttons which can be programmed to do practically anything. I have reprogrammed mine to zoom in/out when viewing radiology images and can invert colours on the fly. Very convenient as these tasks were once keyboard jobs.
Wireless performance: The unifying USB receiver is tiny and I love the fact that it will link with the wireless solar keyboard I plan to purchase in the near future. Not sure what the maximum wireless range is but it still works from 4 metres away (the opposite end of my office).
Battery life: With average-heavy use, the replaceable NiMH AA battery lasts approx 7 days. The battery-life indicator is convenient. Charging is via a usb cable essentially converting the mouse to a wired one temporarily. I'm glad Logitech have done away with charging docks.
Sensor: The tracking performance of this mouse is amazing. The accuracy is flawless. The darkfield sensor even allows it to be used on glass!
Overall: A lot of thought has obviously gone into the design and development of this mouse. I predict many years of use. I thank Logitech Australia for making my life at work a little bit easier.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAGHEUER
from Melbourne, Victoria.
Expertise: Proficient User

M950 REVIEW

Date:28 July 2011
To All, I highly recommend this model to anyone. Although if you have a smallish hand you are probably better looking else where. The scroll wheel is a great feature and being able to click and scroll in short or long page spreads is great, especially when viewing web sites. Also, the customising is great. Highly recommended. From TAGHEUER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LPT11775
from Wagga Wagga, NSW
Expertise: Tech Savvy

M950 - Art or pointing device?

Date:19 July 2011
The plain brown box that was left on my doorstep did not indicate anything about the beauty that was within. I dont think I have ever looked at a PC peripheral and thought "geez that thing looks awsome". The Logitech M950 Performance Mouse could quite easliy sit on the side table as an art peice once its use by date has expired. As you can probably tell, I am quite happy with its looks, but it is a mouse after all and thats not what its here to do.
Once I had it out of the box and on my desk, it was time to put it through some serious paces. I do graphic design work for golf course architects, so I use AutoCAD quite a bit along with some other software the requires a high degree of accuracy. . I have had quite a few optical and laser mice over the years and this is definately the most accurate that I have used. The overall feel in the hand is quite comfortable and is not too heavy, so is very suited to long hours of use without cramping the hand up at all. Having four thumb buttons rather than the usuall two is very handy (excuse the pun :) ) and even more so is the ablitly to re map these buttons to make them do pretty much anything you like. This makes my life much simpler as I can assign functions in AutoCAD that I would normally need to use a keyboard key for, saving me precious time when the pressure is on. I'm particularly fond of the hyper scrolling wheel that has the ability to be slowed down for much more control with the button on top of the mouse. Hyper scrolling is great for those very long webpages that just seem to go on forever. Being able to scroll through so many lines in a quick flick of the finger is great fun.
One of the other features I was keen to try out was the new laser techology that is called Darkfield Laser Tracking. This new tech allows the mouse to be used on just about any surface that you can find, even glass. This is great for those who have funky new desks that have glass tops and dont want to ruin the look by placing an ugly mouse pad there just to get the mouse to work. I tried it on many surfaces and the accuracy remained the same, so its nice to have a new feature that works how it is meant to work.
I also have my PC setup as a media center for streaming to the TV in the lounge room. I am pleased to report that the receiver has a great range. I have had the mouse up to 12 - 15 metres away from the PC and it still works fine.
About the only thing I could think of that I would love to see, is the ability to change the weight if needed with counter weights, similar to whats available in the golfing world with the Taylor Made R series of drivers. Its weight is perfect for heavy use, but I would really like a little more weight when it comes to gaming, it just seems to add more accuracy when using fast paced shooters and similar games. Im not sure how easy this would be to work into newer designs, but I think it would be a hit for the gaming nuts out there.
The last thing I will report on is the charging ability. I am not sure how much charge it would have had when I received it, but it did go flat about a week ago. It is still going strong now so it will be interesting to see how much charge it holds when it is in use for bewtween 8 - 12 hours a day. A really usefull feature is being able to have it charging while still being in use, very handy, as everyone will know, wireless items go flat just at the wrong time. So keep the charging lead handy and you will never be without a mouse again.
All in all it is the best mouse I have used to date and is highly recomended.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Performance Mouse M950
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chook
from Melbourne, Vic.
Expertise: Proficient User

MX 950

Date:19 June 2011
Personally, I long for the return of the MX Revolution mouse with one MAJOR improvement-it needed to have a recharging facility similar to most corded phones (that was its only defect). It was brilliant and had more programable buttons than the MX 950. Frankly, I don't need to use my mouse on a glass surface, so that benefit is completely wasted on me; no doubt, it's fine for those who do.
The MX 950 is OK (I'd give it 8/10) and has, as its main feature in my view, an excellent recharging system which is readily engaged whenever necessary.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>