Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Logitech Product Details
Mice Details or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wireless Mouse M310

Wireless Mouse M310

An easy-to-use, full-size mouse with no-worries wireless and laser precision.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wireless Mouse M310
Review 1 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Deb
from Palmer Township, PA 18045, USA
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Length Of Use: Less than a Week

M310

Date:20 July 2013
Not enough programmable features. Very cheap feeling mouse for a Logitech product. Returned it for a M510.
But, one good thing, it does configure with Macbbook Pro 10.6, but not enough programmable features for my use.
Click very sloppy feeling, almost as if it will break at any given moment. No zoom feature. To me this is NOT one of the better Logitech mice - very cheap feel.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aby

Follow up from "Cerful" above. . .

Date:15 May 2013
Same issue and was disappointed . . . but then took q-tip and cleaned out a few times . . . presto! Works perfect now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alex
from Owosso, MI, USA
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Well worth the purchase

Date:21 December 2012
This mouse is extremely precise and just as dependable. The range of the reception is great as well. The only problem was finding a surface that the laser could use. After useing multiple mouse pads and other surfaces around my household I ended up just buying a silky fabric (very similar to a pair of gym shorts) and making my own. Other than that this is the best mouse I've ever used.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nick
from Taree, NSW
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Excellent

Date:7 July 2012
This mouse is a very good mouse. I have had it for over a year and it works perfectly. It could have some more features but apart from that one of the best mouse puchases I have made in a long time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mike
from Melbourne, VIC
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Scroll wheel/middle button is not working properly

Date:26 April 2012
After year and half the scrolling wheel just stopped sending command unless pressed really hard. Do I have any option but throwing it to the rubbish bin?
Other than that - quite good mouse.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia27 April 2012
@ Mike the M310 has a 3 Year Limited Warranty on it, so just buzz our team on 1800 0255 44 and they'll help you out quick smart.
Review 6 for Wireless Mouse M310
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krokar
from Slovenia, Europe
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Cerful buying this

Date:1 September 2011
Great mouse, the battery really holds very long. It is precise, but the only problem i have is that i can not use it on a table, it did not work on any surface beside mousepad not even sheet of paper or book or magazine. So be prepared to carry a mousepad with you.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia2 September 2011
Hi krokar,

Please call or email our product support team as it sounds like there may be something wrong with the mouse, go to logitech.com and click the Support button.

Please note all our products are covered with a full replacement warranty as a measure of our product quality and our customer service.

Please note we have mice which work on glass tables/ glass surfaces: M905 Anywhere mouse and M950 Performance mouse.

M905 mouse: http://www.logitech.com/en-au/mice-pointers/mice/devices/5846?debug=0

M950 mouse: http://www.logitech.com/en-au/mice-pointers/mice/devices/5845?debug=0