Printer
Logitech Ratings and Reviews
Logitech Product Details
Mice + Keyboards Details or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700

Wireless Gaming Mouse G700

Powerful control for designing creative content. Wireless freedom without performance compromises.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 out of 34(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Review 1 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeoffNordling
from Brisbane, QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Excellent mouse, heaps of buttons and great to use

Date:11 December 2011
This was an upgrade from my G9, the laser is better, the shape of the mouse is more ergonomic, wireless is a massive bonus and there is 13 buttons on it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Llyen
from Armidale NSW 2350, Australia
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Date:8 December 2012
I currently own two of these (G700), and to date have not found one fault with either of them. To me they fit every gaming and non gaming functions that i could ask for. You couldn't ask for a better mouse whether it be wired or wireless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nkk25

Excellent mouse for gaming!

Date:10 November 2012
This is hands down the best mouse I've ever bought. I used to use other wireless logitechs such as the M705 but they weren't proper gaming mouses. I switched to the Razor death adder for about 3 years but wanted to go back to wireless and looked up wireless gaming mouses. I also have quite small hands so a lot of people recommended the G700 to fit nicely. I'm glad i took their advice because it feels amazing in your hand. The texture on the side is absolutely incredible. It has a dry feel so if your hands sweat or get hot, it doesn't get sweaty or dirty. The high DPI allows you to adjust the sensitivity to how you want with a touch of a button.
The only negative side to this is the battery life doesn't seem that great on wireless. It lasts about I'd say 8 hours on wireless and you have to charge it again. (8 hours of gaming). Apart from that, everything else is perfect :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lazz

I love this mouse

Date:22 August 2012
I love everything about it, how it looks, the buttons, the comfort, the buttons… did I mention the buttons. You can never get enough buttons and this mouse puts plenty of them in all the right places.
Hmmm how would I improve this mouse, well, the thing is, I don’t use it wirelessly – I couldn’t be bothered with the charging so a Wired version would be awesome, a wired version with a thinner, looser cable (and maybe chuck some more buttons on the other side, just one or two)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brettus
from Townsville, QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Excellent mouse but with a couple of bugbears!

Date:17 August 2012
This is my third mouse I have owned in the Logitech series and the first one to be of gaming specs.
The G700 for me ticks every box in regards to comfort, ease of use and accuracy and I wont go into all the positives as most other peoples replies fit my description. However there are two small (almost minute) issues that I have with the mouse and they are-
1. The G8 and G9 buttons are loose, they wobble slightly where as they should be like the G10 button next to them and have virtually zero play!
2. The cover for the battery also moves, there are the clips and also a slot for the cover to fit in on one end but there is still play here as the cover drops down ever so slightly which creates this play effect and under hand you can feel it wobble when moving the mouse around (mouse pad is a Steelseries QcK Heavy), this is very annoying to me!
I have used bluetac in the mean time to stop the cover from moving but believe that the cover needs either tighter tollerances or a locking system like the VX Nano mouse that I have been using since 2008!
As for the G8 and G9 buttons I dont see why they aren't the same as the G10 and even the G11 buttons?
These are very minor issues and ones that I have encountered but issues nonetheless.
I would not trade this mouse for any other at this point in time though...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
user10

great gaming wired mouse

Date:24 July 2012
this is a great gaming wired mouse, the minor issues are:
- g10 button click sound isn't as good as other buttons
- the hyper fast scroll wheel button should be programmable
- g11 position is too low
the feel, button positions (except g11) and ergonomics of the mouse are great
my wish for future versions are to fix the minor issues i listed but mainly have another column of buttons next to g8-g10 buttons, this would make it awesome
i have looked at the g600 but i find not having the g700 index buttons (g8-g10) is a big drawback
thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaMarketing2 August 2012
Hi there, thank so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is much appreciated and always helps us improve.
Review 7 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NC
from Adelaide
Expertise: Tech Savvy

nice mouse but "a bit warm"

Date:4 June 2012
I've got this G700 for a week, upgraded from my G5. The G5 has been working really good for me for 4 yrs, still working like new but gave it to my friend.
The G700 generally feels better in hand, more programmable buttons, and very nice clicks.
However, I recently found my mouse heats up itself a bit. I used to play without the battery as I prefer it wired. Then I found the LED indicators only lights up when the battery in. So I put the battery back, after 3 hours in Diablo3, I just figured the temperature around the center of the mouse (near the battery area) was really warm (or 'hot'). So I just took out the battery to avoid explosion...
My hand doesn't sweat much, and it never happened with G5 as G5 doesn't required any battery.
Not sure if any others have had same issue
Also the cable is too stiff when play wired which is really annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia4 June 2012
Hi, give our Support Team a buzz on 1800 025 544 to help troubleshoot the potential cause.
Review 8 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Techno's Tech Tips
from Melbourne,VIC
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Epic Mouse loaded with awesome features

Date:26 April 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The G700 has to be one of the best mice I have owned so far. Its comfortable its easy to get used to and most of all you can recharge it while using it. The mouse before the g700 was nothing but rubbish. It just kept using up more and more batteries which was always an annoyance when i was in a gaming session or searching through web pages it would just stop working due to the batteries were flat. With the G700 you have the option to have it plugged in via a usb cable for maximum performance or use its wireless mode from cable free gaming I think this is a great feature and must be included on all mice. This is a rather big mice so people with little hands it may not suit you well. This definitely deserves a Techno's Tech Tips Gold award Good job logitech once again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trout
from Adelaide SA
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Great Wireless Mouse

Date:22 April 2012
Easy to hold and use. Extra top buttons are great but won't map in some games (BF3) so you have to set them as a key and bind that key to the game.
Mouse cord is a bit stiff for gaming so I disconnect while playing. Wireless works perfectly.
Good battery life, superb responsiveness and tracking. Great build quality, buttons click satisfyingly and glides along the table smoothly. Free spinning option for scrolling works a treat.
Still not included in Logitech Gaming software as far as I know.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By AUSAUS23 April 2012
@ Trout you use SetPoint with the G700 to set/program the mouse
Review 10 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Millsy

It's very great for gaming. And great Usb receiver

Date:22 April 2012
Very good mouse for Gaming. The usb is marvelous Very compact and great Signal strength My other wireless microsoft mouse loses signal from 3 meteres away. the g700 signal is great i lose signal about 15 meters away!! :) and very good Recharging. and the power is good aswell lasts me 3 days. im loving the buttons aswell good For Call of duty :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tahu
from Queensland
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Great for casual or semi- serious gamer

Date:6 April 2012
Reveiw of Logitech Wireless Gaming Mouse G700 - LPT10160
Price at the Logitech website $159.00 but definitely shop around, Officeworks had it for $98.00 which makes it much more appealing.
Unboxing
Nicely presented, as usual for Logitech products. Included is the mouse, Nano receiver, charging/data cable and extension cable for the Nano receiver. The mouse uses one “eneloop” AA rechargeable battery which are great at holding their charge. Being standard AA also makes it easily user changeable when the battery reaches the end of its life.
Look and feel
It is a larger style mouse which suits me as I have big hands and being a gaming mouse is heavier than standard mice and seems evenly balanced. Sorry lefties this is a right handed mouse only. It does feel a little plasticy and has a matt finish. The sides are a rough a little like sandpaper which takes some getting used too but I assume this is to ensure that it doesn’t slip out of your hand in the middle of a furious gaming session.
It has strategically placed programmable buttons, three to the left of your index finger, four by your thumb and one in the middle under the usual dual mode scroll wheel button. The charging/data cable slots nice and firmly into the top of the mouse which should stop it from accidently and unexpectedly coming unplugged. It also has three little triangular LEDs on the side in front of where your thumb sits which shows battery and DPI level.
Use
I suggest going straight to the Logitech website and downloading the latest version of setpoint before plugging in the Nano receiver. Once done plug in the receiver and it will install automatically. Setpoint will then allow for all the customisations options. I liked the pre-set profiles of Gaming, Productivity and Normal. Productivity was also optimised for Microsoft Word which was a nice touch because you will still be using the same mouse when not gaming. Being a tech nut I was able to navigate the software easily enough. The laser appears to work on most surfaces but was unreliable on glass.
In summary it is great mouse for the casual or semi-serious gamer but for the hard-core gamers out there I think there are better more customisable options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia10 April 2012
Hey Tahu, thanks for your review. You made mention of more customisation, the G700 has 13 programmable controls with Macro capabilities, onboard memory profiles, sensitivity switching, wired/wireless operation & more. Buzz our Support Team on 1800 025 544 if you'd like more help getting your G700 set up just the way you like it.
Review 12 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trompfy
from Ringwood, VIC
Expertise: Newbie

An excellent little mouse

Date:20 February 2012
Tonight I bought this so I use my laptop with this mouse also I don't need to worry about batteries
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
user

awesome GAMING MMO mouse

Date:16 February 2012
This is a great GAMING MMO mouse, making it wired is awesome for gamers.
For future versions, can you add the following:
- add 2 or 3 buttons on the ride mouse click (see G300 mouse)
- add add 1 button on each side of the mouse wheel (see Steelseries MMO mouse)
- the G11 and fast scroll buttons position should be swapped, and move them up (closer to the mouse wheel)
- maybe add 1 or 2 more buttons around the thumb buttons
It's great to see more MMO mice in the market eg: Steelseries MMO, Cyborg MMO 7, Razer Naga, but they all have pros and cons (like too big/small, button placements), at the moment i think the Logitech G700 is better of the lot.
Hope you release an upgrade sometime this year.
thanks for your time
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scott

AWESOME on PC

Date:22 September 2011
I bought this mouse a couple of months ago as a replacement for the standard HP mouse. The G700 is an absolute DREAM to use both wirelessly and wired on my PC. However, it doesn't seem to work as well on the mac. It experiences jumps and erratic movements while on the mac.
I would recommend this to anyone who uses a PC, but not so much if you want it for a Mac.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueMage
from Brisbane, Qld
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Farewell, oh venerable G5

Date:30 August 2011
When first I got my G5, in all its wired and adjustable-weighted glory, I was pretty sure I wouldn't be returning to the dropout/batterydeath-prone trials of playing with a wireless mouse (MX Duo).
Ha!
What they don't tell you is that USB cords can only tolerate so much twisting and pulling. And alas, so it was that the G5 became as dropout-prone as the wireless MX Duo mouse was at its worst.
And then ... The G700 was released. Perhaps not as clean, not as streamlined as the G5 it has supplanted. Perhaps not having the exact same features, albeit in a wireless package. But more powerful for this greater chunkiness. Having greater features than those that were lost.
This is not a three or five button mouse. Most OSes can handle those with even generic drivers. Nay, the G700 packs so many buttons the OS just giives up and says "fine! You're a mouse AND a keyboard device! Happy?!" before falling over in submission.
This is not a mouse you use for your media box. This is not a mouse you use for "productivity suites." This is a mouse you use to dominate.
Wireless devices, by necessity, must be battery powered. In days past, this often meant two or more rechargeable AA batteries, which you'd better remember to recharge over night! Not so the G700. A lightweight lithium ion battery pack provides several days of play time between charges. And for those times when you need to keep playing but the charge stats to die? Plug in a micro-USB and you're set (conveniently provided)
But what about button placement? Surely it's going to require some fine finger gymnastics to reach every button, right? Nope! Four, instead of two, on the thumb. Three extra on the left-click. The hardest to reach will be directly under the palm, but given that all the buttons are programmable from SetPoint, it's not really a problem.
It's not all sunshine and happy frags - lefties need not apply. This mouse is unfortunately strictly for the right-handed. The bulge of the center favours those with a slightly larger hand. And the lack of adjustable weight may take some getting used to for those of us who are used to customising such fine detail.
But if you can look past that, you'll find a mouse with pinpoint (or noodle-point, if you prefer a less-demanding DPI) accuracy, NO communicatios lag, and enough customisation options to keep a WH40K army painter happy. Can't miss.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nairda
from Melbourne, VIC
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Reluctant buy at first but No Regrets

Date:30 August 2011
When i first took the opportunity to buy a new mouse when Logitechshop.com.au's EOFY Sale was on, i didn't really need a new mouse. I was already using an old Logitech G5 but i didn't like how it had no forward button. The other features such as the cloth braided cord, weights were all very desirable features but none of them were really that fundamental.
However in receiving the new G700 mouse, I was immediately greeted with the familiar green box with the mouse in visible view/'try out' grip packaging. As i was looking at the product i was pleased to find that the colour schemes of old had been changed to a very sleek and rugged matte black. I think the designers made a good job out of making this mouse since the matte black and the design has something of a stealth fighter about it.
The small teflon feet of old MX mice have now been replaced by large slicker PETFE feet which i must say are superb, but i had to order a cloth pad to save from scratching the feet too much.
The Cord and wireless receiver features i must say are great and if it werent for these features i wouldnt have considered buying this mouse. Having old MX wireless mice (MX700 and MX1000) i can understand the annoyance of having to swap to a corded mouse just because the battery went flat. That being said the MX1000 in my opinion has a superior battery.
The only thing i could suggest that would improve this mouse is to design a lithium-ion AA sized pack specifically for this mouse. Otherwise provide a 2-Pack of Sanyo Eneloops so that the customer gets a little bit more value for their money. The battery that was provided (EniTime) only lasts a day with regular use, and furthermore my MX700 in the past shipped with some cheap chinese made no-brand batteries which only lasted half a day at best.
Dont be stingy, its not a cheap mouse =\
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Logitech:By Logitech AustraliaLogitech Australia31 August 2011
Hi Nairda, Thanks for your feedback on the batteries. We'll pass it on to our product teams. With the G700, it comes with a quick connect cable that allows you to charge the batteries provided, while you play. Simply connect the cable provided to the mouse. If you are having any issues with this please contact support http://www.logitech.com/en-au/contact.
Review 17 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Matt S
from Brisbane, QLD
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Wireless Gaming = Lag.... Surly.. Doesn't it?!?!

Date:16 July 2011
So I decided to upgrade the G5v1 mouse about 3 weeks ago, to my amazement, Logitech had a great deal on their eBay store for the G700 Wireless Gaming mouse, basically "An offer I couldn't refuse"
I thought, wireless gaming = lag........... Well only one way to find out.
Unpacked this device and immediately I can see the typical Logitech sleek appearance. This is slightly larger then your normal desktop wired mouse, yet smaller then some of the other gaming mice around. The device comes with 13. Yes thats right THIRTEEN buttons. Its light, and moves very easily across smooth surfaces.
The left side of the mouse houses 4 thumb Gkeys which can be configured to your liking and gaming preferences (pre cast spells, reload weapons, knife attack etc.), whilst the index finger has an additional 3 buttons, 2 for sensitivity (on the fly DPI changing) and one for power status. You have the typical left and right mouse button, the scroll wheel with left and right click also. Below the scroll wheel is 2 other buttons, one is to change the profile of the mouse, so you can have a different profile for different games you may be playing. the second button allows the mouse wheel to spin free, or with traction applied. (I worked this out at a later stage after having my weapon constantly change after being over zealous with my mouse wheel down flick) completed by a power switch on the underside.
Setup was as easy as plugging the USB mini dongle (unifying) or cable into any spare usb port. The dongle is set and forget, so even if you decide to use it whilst using the cable, you don't need to remove the dongle. Detaching the cable from the mouse made for an instant transition back to wireless gaming.
Responsiveness was what I was after, the mouse for me moved and responded with every movement I made, the finest movements were detailed well and the lag, even in FPS style games was nil existant. Even after piggy backing the wireless dongle through my G15v1 keyboard's USB, there was no notable lag (by part of the peripherals, only by my bad eye sight and older age)
The battery life in the mouse lasts for about 3 - 4 hours of constant use, however, can be charged whilst still gaming by plugging the cable in.
Pro's
Looks great, large amount of buttons, nice weight and easy glide movement, great responsiveness
Con's
Side GKeys are very close together - difficult to differentiate between each), slightly small on the width - ring and little finger are on the mouse pad whilst in use, Right handed only mouse.
To score this device out of 10, i give it an 8.5, would have been a 9 but .... ohh.. bugger it.. 9/10
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riley
from Victoria, Melbourne
Expertise: Tech Savvy

FPS or MMO this is the mouse for you

Date:16 June 2011
Out of the box the mouse works, it was a plug in and go experience but after easily installing the mouse’s software it was another easy experience of adjusting the buttons to my liking. Instead of running through the features this site already tells you about I’ll explain how it works practically. In an FPS such as Call of Duty a lot of the combat is based on reflexes and often the person who gets the first shots on a target is going to win but this is also added with knifing at close quarters combat, the g700 allows you to move controls such as using equipment and knifing to the g buttons/keys found at the side of the mouse meaning you can keep full movement control at all times with your fingers constantly on the wasd keys. The g700's g buttons/keys were also very conveniently placed, far up enough to not be accidently hitting them but nearby to quickly react when needed but they are also shaped perfectly so you can identify and separate which button is which while keeping your eyes on the screen. The compatibility is of another calibre, I have never been able to game so long without getting hand cramps or anything, I would have preferred a rubber texture but the material is actually quite grippy and fits well I suppose. I would have preferred a longer battery life since I do game for extended periods of time and I would like to remain wireless at all times but when the time does come to charge it seamlessly transitions from wireless to wired gaming. Over all this is the best gaming mouse I’ve used and I don't think I’ll be swapping it out until the next Logitech gaming mouse is similar with a longer battery life, I have recommended it to friends and they agree that it is an amazing mouse after purchasing it
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
should i buy this??
from sydney, NSW
Expertise: Tech Savvy

should i buy this??

Date:12 May 2011
should i buy this?? like there is lots of good reviews and lots of bad ones and im only 14 and i ve saved 4 so long only$15 off so should i buy it i play lots of mmorpg and rpg games
i rated it a 5 in everything cuz this is what i expect 4 $150
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wireless Gaming Mouse G700
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Michael Ta
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Bad Built quality mouse with EXELENT features!

Date:11 April 2011
As the title said, this mouse has a poor, cheap quality feeling to it, unlike other mouse, eg: g9x or performance mx mouse, their price are similar, but MX performance has a really good feeling while holding it.
The good side: It's a WIRELESS gaming mouse!!! up to 1000/s!!! that's incredible!!! Razer Mamba is nothing but a shade under g700 features: micro-reciver, ultrafast scrolling, 13 buttons count and many more!!
wish it had a better built quality, logitech!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 Next>>